After your rental is completed, and the item has been marked returned, you will be prompted by email to leave a rating and review for the other person about how the transaction went. You can also leave a review through the platform by navigating to your messaging panel and clicking on the item in question.Then, from the left-hand drop-down menu, click on “Completed,” and then click on “Review.” 

Did this answer your question?